Southern Fairfield County Area (SFCA)

The Southern Fairfield County Area serves meetings in the following cities/towns:

Ansonia, Bridgeport, Fairfield, New Canaan, Norwalk, Shelton, Stamford, Westport

Latest Area News

Upcoming Activities in the Area

Upcoming Events

Areas Documents and Forms

Area Service Committee Minutes

Minutes are password protected. The password is (fill in the blank): “We admitted we were _____________ over our addiction, that our lives had become unmanageable”

Today’s Meetings in the Area