Areas of the Connecticut Region

The CTRSC and its subcommittees serve the 9 areas of the Connecticut Region. Each of the following links will bring you to a page with information specific to that area.

Central Connecticut Area serves meetings in: Bristol, Meriden, New Haven, Southington, Wallingford, Wethersfield

Greater Danbury Area serves meetings in: Brookfield, Danbury, Newtown

Greater Hartford Area serves meetings in: Bloomfield, Bolton, East Hartford, Enfield, Glastonbury, Hartford, Manchester, New Britain, Newington, Rockville, South Windsor, Suffield, Vernon, West Hartford, Windsor Locks

Greater New Haven Area serves meetings in: Branford, East Haven, Guilford, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, West Haven, Woodbridge

Greater Waterbury Area serves meetings in: Canaan, Litchfield, Naugatuck, Oakville, Seymour, Thomaston, Torrington, Waterbury, Watertown, Winsted, Wolcott, Woodbury

Mid-State Unity Area serves meetings in: East Hampton, Higganum, Middletown, Portland

Southern Fairfield County Area serves meetings in: Ansonia, Bridgeport, Fairfield, New Canaan, Norwalk, Shelton, Stamford, Westport

Tunxis Valley Area serves meetings in: Bristol, Coventry, Forestville, Manchester, New Britain, Newington, Plainville

United Shoreline Area serves meetings in: Danielson, Mystic, New Haven , New London, Niantic, Noank, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Putnam, Uncasville, Westbrook, Westerly RI, Willimantic