Greater Hartford Area (GHA)

connecticut map logo

The Greater Hartford Area serves meetings in the following cities/towns:

Bloomfield, Bolton, East Hartford, Glastonbury, Hartford, Manchester, New Britain, Newington, Rockville, South Windsor, Suffield, Vernon, West Hartford, Windsor Locks

Latest Area News

Our ‘Public Relations’ Policy is Based on Attraction Rather than Promotion

Meets the 2nd Saturday of each Month at 2PMSt. Patricks/St. Anthony's Church285 Church St.Hartford, CT 06103 Get The Flyer HereDownload ...

New Meeting – Diversity is Our Strength

Diversity Is Our Strength Group of NA New Meeting Starting March 1, 2019 Friday Night 8pm - 9:15pm For More Info, Download Flyer Here ...

Upcoming Activities in the Area

Recovery East 2023 Chili Cookoff

P&F Pond (East Hartford) 656 Silver Lane, East Hartford, Connecticut

All groups are welcome to bring their best pot of chili to be voted on for the chance to win …


Area Minutes

Minutes are password protected. The password is (fill in the blank): “We admitted we were _____________ over our addiction, that our lives had become unmanageable”

Click for the GHA Minutes

Today's Meetings